Connect With Us:  Facebook  Twitter 

Donate  Performance Icon2

  • CMC Header1
  • CMC Header2
  • CMC Header3
  • CMC Header4
  • CMC Header5
  • CMC Header6
  • CMC Header7
  • CMC Header8

                Board of Directors


Judith Adams (1-2022) Katherine Jasmine (1-2020)
President  Vice-President
Anne Herlocker (1-2022) Peggy O'Neil (2-2020)
Secretary  Treasurer 
Albert Evans (2-2020) Jane Bernstein (2-2021)
Janet Schmid (1-2021) Cindy Verost (1-2022) 

 Ex-Officio Members 

Tim Koch Norma Culler
Music Director Member Emeritus
Larry Wilson  
Member Emeritus  



Administrative Staff

Rebecca Donevant Cindy Verost 
Executive Director Librarian
Tom DeCarlo Anne Herlocker
Stage Manager Historian
                    Larry Wilson                      




Join Our Mailing List