The 2019-2020 Season

Maestro Magic
Celebrating the 20th Anniversary Season of our Music Director and Conductor, Dr. Tim Koch

Season Tickets:
Adult $80
Senior Citizen $60
Veterans (with ID) $60
Students up to 22 (with ID) $20

Season tickets include 4 concerts.

Individual Tickets:
Adult $23
Senior Citizen $18
Veterans (with ID) $18
Students up to 22 (with ID) $5

Nights on Broadway
4:00 p.m. Saturday, October 19, 2019
Trinity United Methodist Church
North Myrtle Beach

4:00 p.m. Sunday, October 20, 2019
Trinity Church, Myrtle Beach

Christmas and All That Brass
4:00 p.m. Saturday, December 14, 2019
Trinity United Methodist Church
North Myrtle Beach

4:00 p.m. Sunday, December 15, 2019
Trinity Church, Myrtle Beach

Music Is the Food of Love
7:30 p.m. Friday, February 14, 2020
Trinity Presbyterian Church
Surfside Beach

4:00 p.m. Saturday, February 15, 2020
Trinity United Methodist Church
North Myrtle Beach

4:00 p.m. Sunday, February 16, 2020
Trinity Church
Myrtle Beach

Tango in Buenos Aires
4:00 p.m. Saturday, April 25, 2020
Trinity United Methodist Church
North Myrtle Beach

4:00 p.m. Sunday, April 26, 2020
Trinity Church
Myrtle Beach

Special Events

Pictures at an Exhibition with the Long Bay Symphony
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 4:00 p.m.
Myrtle Beach High School

One Vision: The Music of Queen with the Long Bay Symphony
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
Myrtle Beach High School